• Overview
  • Companies
  • Season
  • Analysis
Contribute
  • Add an offer
Sign in

Kestrel Retail — Management Trainee

Demo Student 156 · ECE · Batch of 9998

Kestrel Retail
Matches other reports
CTC
5.40 LPA
Cash, year 1
5.00 LPA
Excludes unvested equity and perks
Take-home
₹39k/mo
2025-26 slabs
Stipend
—
CGPA
7.25–7.50
Banded

What the package is made of

The gap between the headline and the cash is the whole reason this is recorded component by component.

Fixed base5.00 LPA

The terms

What the offer binds you to, and the bar the company announced to get it.

Work mode
In office
Location
Bangalore, Kochi
Bond
Not reported
Internship length
Not reported
CGPA cutoff announced
5.00
Branches called
CSEAIMLECEEEEMECHBT

The process

  1. 1Online assessment5 Jan 98onlinedifficulty 1/5system designscalability
  2. 2Technical interview18 Jan 98in persondifficulty 1/5OSDBMS

The take-home figure is an estimate, not a quote: income tax under the 2025-26 slabs, employee provident fund at the configured rate with basic assumed to be 40% of gross, and professional tax. One-time joining money is excluded, because it arrives once rather than every month.