• Overview
  • Companies
  • Season
  • Analysis
Contribute
  • Add an offer
Sign in

Marlowe Retail Tech — Associate Developer

Reported anonymously · CSE · Batch of 9998

Marlowe Retail Tech
Matches other reports
CTC
7.20 LPA
Cash, year 1
7.20 LPA
Excludes unvested equity and perks
Take-home
₹50k/mo
2025-26 slabs
Stipend
—
CGPA
7.00–7.25
Banded

What the package is made of

The gap between the headline and the cash is the whole reason this is recorded component by component.

Fixed base6.30 LPA
Relocationone-time0.90 LPA

The terms

What the offer binds you to, and the bar the company announced to get it.

Work mode
In office
Location
Bangalore
Bond
Not reported
Internship length
Not reported
CGPA cutoff announced
6.00
Branches called
CSEAIMLECEEEEMECHBT

The process

  1. 1Online assessment3 Dec 97onlinedifficulty 1/5arraysstrings
  2. 2Technical interview14 Dec 97in persondifficulty 2/5

Notes on the process

Long process — six weeks between the pre-placement talk and the offer letter. Worth knowing before you plan around it.

What they prepared with

Standard DSA preparation — arrays, strings, trees, and one pass over dynamic programming.

The take-home figure is an estimate, not a quote: income tax under the 2025-26 slabs, employee provident fund at the configured rate with basic assumed to be 40% of gross, and professional tax. One-time joining money is excluded, because it arrives once rather than every month.