• Overview
  • Companies
  • Season
  • Analysis
Contribute
  • Add an offer
Sign in

Bramblewick Media — Product Analyst

Reported anonymously · ECE · Batch of 9998

Bramblewick Media
Matches other reports
CTC
9.90 LPA
Cash, year 1
9.90 LPA
Excludes unvested equity and perks
Take-home
₹73k/mo
2025-26 slabs
Stipend
—
CGPA
7.75–8.00
Banded

What the package is made of

The gap between the headline and the cash is the whole reason this is recorded component by component.

Fixed base8.40 LPA
Variable pay0.80 LPA
Joining bonusone-time0.70 LPA

The terms

What the offer binds you to, and the bar the company announced to get it.

Work mode
Hybrid
Location
Mumbai
Bond
Not reported
Internship length
Not reported
CGPA cutoff announced
7.00
Branches called
CSEAIMLECEEEEMECHBT

The process

  1. 1Online assessment26 Dec 97onlinedifficulty 1/5OSDBMS
  2. 2Technical interview4 Dec 97in persondifficulty 2/5
  3. 3Managerial17 Jan 98in persondifficulty 2/5

Notes on the process

Three rounds in one day. The second interviewer went deep on operating systems; the third was almost entirely projects.

The take-home figure is an estimate, not a quote: income tax under the 2025-26 slabs, employee provident fund at the configured rate with basic assumed to be 40% of gross, and professional tax. One-time joining money is excluded, because it arrives once rather than every month.