• Overview
  • Companies
  • Season
  • Analysis
Contribute
  • Add an offer
Sign in

Duneside Insurance — Risk Analyst

Demo Student 140 · AIML · Batch of 9998

Duneside Insurance
Matches other reports
CTC
7.90 LPA
Cash, year 1
7.90 LPA
Excludes unvested equity and perks
Take-home
₹56k/mo
2025-26 slabs
Stipend
—
CGPA
7.00–7.25
Banded

What the package is made of

The gap between the headline and the cash is the whole reason this is recorded component by component.

Fixed base7.10 LPA
Relocationone-time0.80 LPA

The terms

What the offer binds you to, and the bar the company announced to get it.

Work mode
In office
Location
Mumbai
Bond
Not reported
Internship length
Not reported
CGPA cutoff announced
6.50
Branches called
CSEAIMLECEEEEMECHBT

The process

  1. 1Online assessment20 Dec 97onlinedifficulty 1/5treesrecursion

Notes on the process

Shortlisting was purely on CGPA, then a single technical round. Results came the same evening.

The take-home figure is an estimate, not a quote: income tax under the 2025-26 slabs, employee provident fund at the configured rate with basic assumed to be 40% of gross, and professional tax. One-time joining money is excluded, because it arrives once rather than every month.